Zis-N-Zat From Pastor Asher

God is my conscience, Jesus lives in my heart… this blog is about what I see, what I think, what I do and how I serve God

Roast Beef Dinner @ Christ United Methodist Church

The church community of Christ United Methodist Church will host a Roast Beef Diner tomorrow (Friday, October 10, 2014).

Huge thanks to everyone that has signed up to help with the roast beef dinner. Please come when you can and we’ll put you to work. There are lots of jobs available. If you’ve always wanted to serve mashed potatoes and gravy, here’s your chance!

Cakes and pies can be delivered all day but preferably by noon so they can be sliced in time.

Please invite a neighbor or the cashier that helps you in Acme!  This year a portion of the proceeds will be used for missions including Stop Hunger Now.

For more information please call the Church Office or send me an e-mail!

Hope to see you all tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

