Zis-N-Zat From Pastor Asher

God is my conscience, Jesus lives in my heart… this blog is about what I see, what I think, what I do and how I serve God

Quote Compilation

Church community is like a strong tree whose beauty is derived from the continuous regeneration of its leaves, but whose strength comes from the old trunk, with solid roots in the ground.

The task of church revitalization therefore must be one of mutual renewal and reaffirmation, where members of the community help each other and their neighbors to deepen their relationship with God.

~~ Based on quotes from the Holy Father Paul VI (26 September 1897 – 6 August 1978) and Elliot Richardson (20 July 1920 – 31 December 1999)
Leave a Reply

