Zis-N-Zat From Pastor Asher

God is my conscience, Jesus lives in my heart… this blog is about what I see, what I think, what I do and how I serve God

In Memoriam: Robert (Bobby) Thompson

Summer_2012_Small  InService_1957_small

NIV2010 2 Timothy 4:7 I have fought the good fight, I have finished the race, I have kept the faith.

 

It is with a deep sense of regret I am posting this to inform the community of Christ United Methodist Church and our friends and neighbors in Chestertown and surrounding communities about passing of Bobby Thompson.

Our thoughts and prayers are with the family…

 

From the Galena Funeral Home Website (here is the link):

A memorial service will be held on Saturday, November 16 at 11 am in Christ U. M. Church, High St. Chestertown, MD, with Pastor Asher Tunik officiating.

Memorials may be offered to Christ Church, 401 High St. Chestertown, MD. 21620 or in honor of his granddaughter, Ashley to CFC International, 183 Brown Rd. Vestal, NY. 13850

Scriptures: Isaiah 43:1-3; Romans 8:31-35, 37-39

Leave a Reply

