Zis-N-Zat From Pastor Asher

God is my conscience, Jesus lives in my heart… this blog is about what I see, what I think, what I do and how I serve God

¶130 of The Book of Discipline of the United Methodist Church (2012 Edition)

Faithful Ministry – The people of God, who are the church made visible in the world, must convince the world of the reality of the gospel or leave it unconvinced.  There can be no evasion or delegation of this responsibility; the church is either faithful as a witness and serving the community, or it loses its vitality and its impact on an unbelieving world.

Leave a Reply

