Zis-N-Zat From Pastor Asher

God is my conscience, Jesus lives in my heart… this blog is about what I see, what I think, what I do and how I serve God

Pictures from Curacao

Insulinde leaves port

Probably the most famous view of Curacao

Ahhh! Everpresent junk in vibrant Caribbean colors….

View of the most famous shot of Curacao from the Old Fort

DW and I posing for a “touristy” shot

View from one of the hills

Famous “Floating Market.” Farmers from Venezuela, travel 16 hours in their small boats to sell the produce on Curacao. It smelled awesome and colors were unbelievable.

View from the “Floating Market” across the canal

DW and I are hiding in the Curacao sign. DW is in the “U” and I am sitting in the second “C”

More colorful buildings

Picture of me taking pictures of random tourists (with their camera of course). They ended up being just 11 out of 1,000 of my closest friends on this trip…

 

An abandoned warehouse

Leave a Reply

