Zis-N-Zat From Pastor Asher

God is my conscience, Jesus lives in my heart… this blog is about what I see, what I think, what I do and how I serve God

Some Pictures From Aruba

Catamaran

DW and I are in the water off Aruba coast. If you notice, I am holding a green glob of some sort; that is an alive whelk shell – there is a mollusk inside. It was really heavy; I had hard time treading water even with the life-preserver on me.

That is what a “cleaned-up” whelk shell looks like

Couple of pictures of me

Capitan Johann and his crew

A lonely Pelican downtown Oranjestad, Aruba

Pics from Oranjestaad, Aruba

Leave a Reply

