Zis-N-Zat From Pastor Asher

God is my conscience, Jesus lives in my heart… this blog is about what I see, what I think, what I do and how I serve God

Announcing Sermon Series: Face2Faith

Slide3

In church we often talk about things like “God’s grace,” living in a “fallen world,” and being “forgiven and reconciled with God.” Recently I discovered that although we use these words and phrases with ease, most of us have a difficult time understanding and explaining these concepts to our neighbors who may not be as familiar with church terminology as we are.

That is why I decided to preach a series of sermons titled Face2Faith. This series will deal with basic concepts of our faith and how their understanding can influence our daily lives.

If you have a question and would like me to cover it in Face2Faith please let me know either via e-mail, on facebook, or by leaving a message with the church office.

The series will start on Sunday, June 16, 2013. Please spread the word and bring 1,000 of your closest friends and neighbors to the church.

Leave a Reply

