Zis-N-Zat From Pastor Asher

God is my conscience, Jesus lives in my heart… this blog is about what I see, what I think, what I do and how I serve God

Evening in Jacksonville

IMG_2035_small

IMG_2032_Small

I started the evening with some exercise…

IMG_2057_Small

Then I went for a walk and to explore the scenery

IMG_2064_Small

View of a bridge

IMG_2059_Small

Restaurant where we had dinner

IMG_2074_Small

I had “Asher’s Chicken” which happens to be Chicken stuffed with jumbo lump crab meat, artichokes, spinach and feta. I did abstain from fried calamari.

IMG_2076

Me eating “Asher’s Chicken”… It was awesome….Bill W. took the picture (not THE Bill W. from AA, but Bill W. from the conference office)

Leave a Reply

